Name / Dept Email / Phone / City

Donna Brown

Eighth Grade Homeroom
dbrown@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Berwick, PA

Mary Brown

Secretary
office@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Danville, PA

Kelly Deguzis

First Grade Teacher
kdeguzis@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Danville, PA

Matthew Gilger

Physical Education/STEM
mgilger@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Coal Township, PA

Megan Hauck

Music Teacher
mhauck@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Mifflinburg, PA

Amy Kilcoyne

Development Director
akilcoyne@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Danville, PA

Laura Knorr

Art Teacher
lknorr@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Berwick, PA

Father James Lease

Pastor
FrJLease@hbgdiocese.org
unlisted
Danville, PA

Jenny Lipps

Spanish Teacher
jlipps@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Mifflinville, PA

Dorislyn Palmer

Sixth Grade Homeroom
dpalmer@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Bloomsburg, PA

Julie Ridings

Second Grade Teacher
jridings@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Mount Carmel, PA

Dave Toczek

Seventh Grade Homeroom
dtoczek@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Danville, PA

Lisa Warriner

Fifth Grade Homeroom
lwarriner@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Danville, PA

Patricia Wetzel

Fourth Grade Teacher
pwetzel@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Danville, PA

Kimberly Winters

Principal
kwinters@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Sunbury, PA

Marcie Wintersteen

Third Grade Teacher
mwintersteen@stjosephdanville.com
unlisted
Danville, PA

Page 1 of 1