Principal

Mrs. Kimberly Winters

kwinters@stjosephdanville.com



Pastor

Father James Lease

FrJLease@hbgdiocese.org



Management Staff

Secretary

Mary Brown

office@stjosephdanville.com

Development

Director

Amy Kilcoyne

akilcoyne@stjosephdanville.com


Elementary School

 1st Grade Teacher 

Ms. Kelly DeGuzis

kdeguzis@stjosephdanville.com

  2nd Grade Teacher 

Mrs. Julie Ridings

jridings@stjosephdanville.com

3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Marcie Wintersteen

mwintersteen@stjosephdanville.com

4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Patricia Wetzel

pwetzel@stjosephdanville.com


Middle School

5th Grade

Homeroom Teacher

Mrs. Lisa Warriner

lwarriner@stjosephdanville.com

6th Grade

Homeroom Teacher

Mrs. Dorislyn Palmer

dpalmer@stjosephdanville.com

7th Grade

Homeroom Teacher

Mr. David Toczek

dtoczek@stjosephdanville.com

8th Grade

Homeroom Teacher

Mrs. Donna Brown

dbrown@stjosephdanville.com

Special Classes

Health/Physical Education

and STEM

Mr. Matthew Gilger

mgilger@stjosephdanville.com

Music

Mrs. Megan Hauck
mhauck@stjosephdanville.com

Art

Ms. Laura Knorr

lknorr@stjosephdanville.com

Spanish

Mrs. Jenny Lipps

jlipps@stjosephdanville.com

Support Staff

Math/Reading Specialist

Ms. Liesl Lewis

llewis@csiu.org

Speech Specialist
Ms. Becky Schu